killobeats.blogg.se

Watch x files home again
Watch x files home again










watch x files home again

With Community’s future murky at this point, Joel McHale gets a high-profile part-time gig chasing ghosts alongside Fox Mulder. And I wish them all the best with that new project.” “I loved doing the X-Files then I did it, and Gillian Anderson is a beautiful sexy woman to work with every day,” Patrick said. And I’d much rather be doing that show than going backwards and revisiting a character that I’ve already done.” I’m doing a new show right now called Scorpion, that I love. “So the same I feel about with John Doggett and the X-Files. “I wanna do as many different roles that I can, and not just one thing,” Patrick said. We also learned that the first episode is called “My Struggle.”

watch x files home again

The titles of the episodes are “Mulder and Scully Meet the Were-Man” and “Home Again,” but no, that’s not a continuation of grotesque fan-favorite “Home.” “We’re not going to reboot any of the old favorites, although it was something we all thought about,” says Carter.

#Watch x files home again series

We already know that original series writers James Wong, Glen Morgan, and Darin Morgan will be back, but it is revealed that they’ll be penning Monster-of-the-Week, the non-mythology driven, creature feature episodes that littered original seasons of the series. The last bit of news comes on the writing end. I think we’re in similar and much more dire times right now.” We’re being spied on now, we’re being lied to - all things that, for me, remind me of when I grew up, which was right around Watergate. A lot of rollback of rights and liberties in the name of our protection. “The X-Files ended right after 9/11,” Carter says. The article continues to praise Chris Carter’s politically resonant script. “I like where we find Mulder and Scully in their relationship,” Gillian Anderson adds. “He’s wearing bad jeans, so you can just extrapolate from my wardrobe. “Mulder’s not in a great place,” says Duchovny in a dirty gray t-shirt, shoelace-less shoes, sporting some five o’clock shadow. David Duchovny points the EW reporter to his wardrobe as evidence of Mulder’s current state. We’ve also learned that Mulder and Scully will be in much different places from where we last saw them in 2008’s The X-Files: I Want To Believe. Joel McHale, a conservative talk show host, will be on the scene to tip our heroes off to the case. Reinforcing a few things that we already know about the new season, it seems Agents Mulder and Scully will be looking into the sudden disappearance of an alien abductee, portrayed by The Americans‘ Annet Mahendru.












Watch x files home again